Most room in our heart

20170411_small

Hey, thanks for stopping by. I thought, I should start telling you a Little bit about me, since People keep clicking on the about section and I haven’t written anything there, so far. Sooo, my name is Christina and I recently took up the hobby of digitizing embroidery files. (as you might have noticed) 😉

FREE Embroidery File : Most room in our heart
3.42” x 3.25”
5345 stitches
3 colors

Instant download is available for
.dst, .emb, .exp, .hus, .jef, .pes, .vp3

Download free embroidery file

More FREE embroidery files :
Free embroidery design: 	I'm cutie pie	Free embroidery design: 	Shhhhh, baby sleeps	Free embroidery design: 	Hashtag Slobberalert	Free embroidery design: 	Heart for mommy	Free embroidery design: 	Baby cubes

One thought on “Most room in our heart

  1. Pingback: Flower for Mother’s Day | My Embroidery Files

Leave a Reply

