Regency embroidery

20170411_small
So, I tried my hand at digitzing a real regency embroidery. I changed some things and the file itself is also not perfect, but I’m happy that I finally started this journey and hope to do more in the future.

FREE Embroidery File : Regency embroidery
2.94” x 3.66”
2791 stitches
1 color

Instant download is available for
.dst, .emb, .exp, .hus, .jef, .pes, .vp3

Download free embroidery file

More FREE embroidery files :
Free embroidery design: 	Girl in Regency dress Cross stitch	Free embroidery design: 	Regency bonnet with flowers	Free embroidery design: 	Jane Austen silhouette	Free embroidery design: 	I love Mr. Darcy	Free embroidery design: 	Ardently love and admire you

Leave a Reply

