ITH Key fob Little ballerina

20170411_small

Somebody asked me to put the little Ballerina on a key fob. Since I’ve never even embroidered a key fob myself this was obviously quite the challenge. So if you have any comments don’t hesitate to get back to me.

PS: Yes, I know about the mouth – for now I have no idea how to improve that.

FREE Embroidery File : ITH Key fob Little ballerina
3.81” x 3.83”
3298 stitches
5 colors

Instant download is available for
.dst, .emb, .exp, .hus, .jef, .pes, .vp3

Download free embroidery file

More FREE embroidery files :
Free embroidery design: 	Little Ballerina	Free embroidery design: 	You rock	Free embroidery design: 	ITH Tea with Jane Mug rug	Free embroidery design: 	ITH High contrast tag	Free embroidery design: 	Mug Rug Happy Easter

One thought on “ITH Key fob Little ballerina

  1. Pingback: Compass rose | My Embroidery Files

Leave a Reply

