Bow

20170411_small

I’m having a very hectic week-end. I’m preparing a very cute file for the next days and some volunteers have stitched it out for me, so you will already get a revised file. And it’s very cute. Stay tuned.

Also these volunteers are giving me a lot of helpful feedback and one feedback was that the border is not always necessary which honestly I never even questioned. So, today I tried how things look without the border. And it looks nice. I need to get used to this look. But it’s really not too bad.

FREE Embroidery File : Bow
3.86” x 3.87”
6824 stitches
2 colors

Instant download is available for
.dst, .emb, .exp, .hus, .jef, .pes, .vp3

Download free embroidery file

More FREE embroidery files :
Free embroidery design: 	Live, Love, Laugh	Free embroidery design: 	Ampersand	Free embroidery design: 	Intertwined hearts	Free embroidery design: 	Wedding cake	Free embroidery design: 	Champagne glasses

One thought on “Bow

  1. Pingback: Heart – Round satin stitch | My Embroidery Files

Leave a Reply

