Flamingo with sunglasses

20170411_small

A few weeks back, I already made a flamingo file, but at the time I couldn’t draw it myself, so I promised to do another one with a self-drawn image. However, then I decided to mix things up and said to myself that the flamingo should have sunglasses. Obviously not knowing what a huge PITA it would be to draw a semi profile. Urg.

Anyway, it’s finished now and I can do other stuff now. Yay.

FREE Embroidery File : Flamingo with sunglasses
3.19” x 6.58” / 80,90 mm x 167,20 mm
7682 stitches
7 colors

Instant download is available for
.dst, .emb, .exp, .hus, .jef, .pes, .vp3

Download free embroidery file

More FREE embroidery files :
Free embroidery design: 	Beach babe	Free embroidery design: 	Flamingo	Free embroidery design: 	Bonnie Tortoise	Free embroidery design: 	Little mermaid	Free embroidery design: 	Beach and sea

One thought on “Flamingo with sunglasses

  1. Pingback: Home sweet Home | My Embroidery Files

Leave a Reply

