Heart – Random satin stitch

20170411_small

Another heart, I know, I know .. it’s getting boring. Buuuut, when I discovered this random satin stitch, I just had to test it and the heart was of course the first thing that came into my mind. I’ll try to change things up tomorrow.

FREE Embroidery File : Heart – Random satin stitch
3.10” x 3.01” / 78,70 mm x 76,40 mm
1138 stitches
1 color

Instant download is available for
.dst, .emb, .exp, .hus, .jef, .pes, .vp3

Download free embroidery file

More FREE embroidery files :
Free embroidery design: 	Love beat	Free embroidery design: 	Love Emoji	Free embroidery design: 	Bikini with hearts	Free embroidery design: 	Lovely rainbow	Free embroidery design: 	Intertwined hearts

One thought on “Heart – Random satin stitch

  1. Pingback: Swinging notes | My Embroidery Files

Leave a Reply

