Devil Junior

20170411_small

After the cute little fairy yesterday, I thought I should give some exposure to the “other” side as well. 😉 However, Junior seems a little lost. Let’s hope he finds his way back. 😉

Anyway, I did tinker with the software a little bit to create this file, which in turn led to the black border being a little unusual. I haven’t decided what I think about this type of border, so I’ll probably stitch it out over the next days and then make my decision.

See you tomorrow

Christina

Update: The copyright status of this image is unclear, so I’m taking the file down until I have more information.

FREE Embroidery File : Devil Junior
5.00” x 5.55” / 127,00 mm x 141,00 mm
23404 stitches
5 colors

Instant download is available for
.dst, .emb, .exp, .hus, .jef, .pes, .vp3

Download free embroidery file

More FREE embroidery files :
Free embroidery design: 	Roly-poly fairy	Free embroidery design: 	Heart - Random satin stitch	Free embroidery design: 	Calico Jack pirate flag	Free embroidery design: 	Professor Owl	Free embroidery design: 	Cupid

One thought on “Devil Junior

  1. Pingback: Owl with heart | My Embroidery Files

Leave a Reply

